Australia

Ken Brown
Ken.Brown@hanson.com.au

 

Bélgica/Paises Bajos 

Virginie Maeck
virginie.maeck@sagrex.be 

 

Bulgaria

Denitsa Delcheva
d.delcheva@devnyacement.bgu

 

Republica Checa

Lubor Laichman
lubor.laichman@cmcem.cz

 

Egipto

M. Khaled Hussein
m.khaled@suezcem.com

 

Francia

Valérie Cauchi
vcauchi@ciments-calcia.fr

 

Georgia

Elene Kartvelishvili
elene.Kartvelishvili@heidelbergcement.com

 

Alemania 

Vanessa Menrath
vanessa.menrath@heidelbergcement.com

 

Ghana

Kwabena Addo
Kwabena.Addo@ghacem.com

 

Indonesia

Yohanes Panurian
yohanes.panurian@indocement.co.id

 

Israel

Avner Weiss
Avner.weiss@hanson.biz

 

Italia

Angelo Monti
a.monti@itcgr.net 

 

Marruecos

Sophia Rzal
s.rzal@cimar.co.ma

 

Norteamerica 

David Perkins 
David.Perkins@LehighHanson.com

 

Norte Europa 

Joshua Prentice
Joshua.Prentice@heidelbergcement.com

 

Polonia 

Małgorzata Dąbrowska
malgorzata.dabrowska@gorazdze.pl

 

Rumanía 

Bogdan Arnautu
bogdan.arnautu@heidelbergcement.ro

 

Rusia

Yulia Yurchenko
yulia.yurchenko@heidelbergcement.com

 

España

Asier Ochoa de Eribe
a.ochoa@fym.es

 

Tanzania

Richard Magoda
richard.magoda@twigacement.com

 

Togo

Joseph Gomado
koamy.gomado@hcafrica.com

 

Turquía

Erdem Erdem
erdem.erdem@akcansa.com.tr

 

Reino Unido 

Stewart Jones
stewart.jones@heidelbergcement.com